PM unveils Cabinet, Zahid DPM I

PETALING JAYA: Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibhrahim has revealed his Cabinet, which comprises BN chairperson Datuk Seri Ahmad Zahid Hamidi (pix) as deputy prime minister I and GPS’ Fadhillah Yusof as deputy prime minister II.

More to come…

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *